Central Office Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone
Pamela DoyenSuperintendentpdoyen@rsu56.org(207)562-4300
Cathy ArsenaultAccounts Payable / Payrollcarsenault@rsu56.org(207)562-4300
Mary DaileyBusiness Managermdailey@rsu56.org(207)562-4300
Deborah NokesNutrition Directordnokes@rsu56.org(207)562-4207
Dr. Susan MooreSpecial Education Directorsmoore@rsu56.org(207)562-7552
Jesse HeathSpecial Education Administrative Assistantjheath@rsu56.org(207)562-7552
Brian KeeneTechnology Directorbkeene@rsu56.org(207)562-7552
Kenneth RobbinsTransportation Directorkrobbins@rsu56.org(207)562-4300
Terri CoxTransportation Administrative Assistanttcox@rsu56.org(207)562-4300

Contact Form

Please fill out the form below, then click “submit” and we will get back to you promptly.

Mailing Address

Regional School Unit No. 56

147 Weld Street

Dixfield, Maine 04224

Ph. (207)563-4300  |  Fax (207)562-6075