Central Office Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone
Pamela DoyenSuperintendentpdoyen@rsu56.org(207)562-4300
Cathy ArsenaultAccounts Payable / Payrollcarsenault@rsu56.org(207)562-4300
Mary DaileyBusiness Managermdailey@rsu56.org(207)562-4300
Deborah NokesNutrition Directordnokes@rsu56.org(207)562-7552
Heidi ConnellySpecial Education Directorhconnelly@rsu56.org(207)562-4207
Jesse HeathSpecial Education Administrative Assistantjheath@rsu56.org(207)562-4207
Brian KeeneTechnology Directorbkeene@rsu56.org(207)562-7552
Kenneth RobbinsTransportation Directorkrobbins@rsu56.org(207)562-4300
Terri CoxTransportation Administrative Assistanttcox@rsu56.org(207)562-4300

Contact Form

Please fill out the form below, then click “submit” and we will get back to you promptly.

[contact-form-7 id=”23″ title=”contact”]

Mailing Address

Regional School Unit No. 56

147 Weld Street

Dixfield, Maine 04224

Ph. (207)563-4300  |  Fax (207)562-6075